Tenth and the Last of the Ten: Picture of thy self!

The scariest moment is always just before you start. –Stephen King

Yes, it’s been a headache for me, to ever start a blog post because I don’t know what to write, I don’t know if it’ll be relevant, and whether it will be worth it. But for this blog challenge, I’m scared that it’ll come to it’s end! Despite of my constant battle, we are now in the end. The last challenge for the blog challenge! For the last post for the countdown, it’ll be a picture of thy self!

 

Graduation Day!

Graduation Day!

This was during my graduation day, the “day” I actually made my mom proud!  All glory only to the Him, Master Architect!

Tagged , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Tenth and the Last of the Ten: Picture of thy self!

  1. xelonix says:

    That feeling deb. HAHAA! Pretty ka dnhi my sistah!

Leave a comment