First of the Ten: Secrets


I’ m up for a challenge, a challenge to tell ten secrets of me. Tell me what you want to hear because I’m gonna give all my secrets away. 

Ten Secrets:

1. I love rain and hates thunderstorms. I really want to dance in the rain (unless I have my laptop with me) it’s been a childhood activity whenever it rains.

2. I can’t sleep without music/lullaby, or a bedtime story. Ever since-I- can’t- remember -when, I’m having a hard time sleeping. The Ugly Duckling bedtime story is helping me feel sleepy these days.

3. I’m unstructured kind of person but I hate messy rooms! In our room, I want things to be in COMPLETE order.

4. I once collect W.I.T.C.H. magazines, I was a die-hard fan of the magazine but later on, I have to give it up because my beloved TKD gym needs funds for the renovation, so I sold all of my W.I.T.C.H. collection.

5. I collect MEMORIES. I collect tissues, stickers, plane tickets, tokens. Haha! It means a lot to me especially if I can still remember the reason why I kept it. Believe it or not, I still have ALL of my plane and boat tickets ever since my very first plane and boat trip.

6. I don’t know if it’s something a secret ‘cause I think everyone does it but I keep all of my recognition ribbons and medals.

7. I still watch PPG, Dexter’s Lab, Cow and Chicken, Samurai Jack. Well, if given the chance to watch television with cable or when I’m home.

8. I have this one certain bed sheet diary. I love white but I hate white sheets, so I made my bed sheet a canvas. Sorry mom.

9.  I’ve been wishing to be a ballerina. It’s most every girl’s dream, I guess. At least I have this tiny attempt on being girly.

10. I arranges my clothes in color-code. From the darkest hue to the lightest. It’s pleasing to the eye and it seems to look like my version of a rainbow.

It’s been tough, It took me the whole night to come up with these ten. It’s been a great exercise and activity in knowing things more about yourself. Why don’t all of you try it..? 😛

“Your visions will become clear only when you can look into your own heart. Who looks outside, dreams; who looks inside, awakes.”
― C.G. Jung

Tagged , , , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “First of the Ten: Secrets

  1. C. R. says:

    where did this challenge originate?

Leave a comment